Going Coastal

I woke up with a 4.5 mile run along the Washington coast, with views of Similk Bay and the sunrise.

There’s no better way to see this state, than a coastal road with two running buddies.

Not a bad way to start the morning, right?

I have well over 100 photos from our day on the Cascadian Farm, here’s a little peak:

We have a quick day left to enjoy part of Seattle, before heading back to the mountains. Washington, this trip is a tease – I’ll be back for more of your adventures!

7 Comments

Filed under about me

7 responses to “Going Coastal

  1. GORGEOUS! Enjoy the weekend, can’t wait to see more pics!

  2. So beautiful! I hope you are enjoying every minute. I have a friend who lives in Washington state and I need to get out there to visit her!

  3. wow, now thats a great run! wish I could join you someday.2o

  4. Dang girl, that was a short trip! Was it blogger related or Larabar? Hope the weather was nice for you!

  5. soooo pretty!! That is exactly why I ran 13 miles in san diego today…the best way to see a new city is from my two feet

  6. oh wow, so pretty! have a great weekend!!

Let's Hear It!

