Healthy Living Summit Announcement!

In case you don’t follow Caitlin, Tina, Kath, Meghann, or Heather (you should be, they’re great!) – I wanted to let you know that tickets for the Healthy Living Summit will finally be on sale TONIGHT, at 9 PM!

The event will be held in Chicago, August 13-15, 2010. The overall theme is “Mind, Body, Soul”, and there is a great lineup of speakers. Just an fyi…

I will be presenting on Sports Nutrition,
with a fellow DC Dietitian (and friend!)
Rebecca Scritchfield.

Last year the tickets sold out in 20 minutes! So, if you’re interested, I would purchase them quickly.  🙂

4 Comments

Filed under about me

4 responses to “Healthy Living Summit Announcement!

  1. ohhh that is exciting that you are presenting!!! wish i could go!

  2. How Awesome! If I was nearby, I’d be all over it!

  3. How SUPER cool that you’ll be presenting!! I can’t afford a trip to Chicago this year but I’m hoping to go to the HLS next year!!

  4. em

    wow! that’s so cool! i want to go!

Let's Hear It!

